search results here

Wintronic Computers Plus

 

 

 

4200 Fairview Street, Unit: 9B
Burlington,ON, L7L 4Y8

Tel:   (905)333 6637

Fax: (905)333 3655

 

Corporate/Business, Resseler and Educational Sales:

Corporate & Business email: ashdin@wintroniccomputers.com
Reseller & Educational email: burlington@wintroniccomputers.com

 

Burlington (Map)
4200 Fairview Street
Unit 9B
L7L 4Y8
Tel: 905-333-6637
Fax: 905-333-3655
burlington@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 6:30pm
Sat  10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun CLOSED

Hamilton (Map)
247 Centennial Pkwy
Unit 1
L8E 2X3
Tel: 905-578-1771
Fax: 905-578-8897
hamilton@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Thur 10:00am to 6:30pm
Fri   10:00am to 8:00pm
Sat  10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun 11.00am to 4.00pm

Mississauga (Map)
3075 Hurontario Street
Corner Unit ( Near Huntario/Dundas)
L5A 2G9
Tel: 905-281-0204
Fax: 905-281-1599
mississauga@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 7.00pm
Sat  10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am to 4:00pm

Oakville

Business Hours:

Opening soon  In Oakville North

St. Catharines (Map)
318 Ontario St
L2R 5L8
Tel: 905-685-0666
Fax: 905-685-3331
stcatharines@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 9.30am to 6:30pm
Sat :10:00am to 5:30pm
Sun CLOSED

Ancaster (Map)
Ancaster Town Plaza
27D - 73 Wilson Street West
L9G 1N1
Tel: 905-304-1101

ancaster@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 6:30pm
Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun Closed


Welland (Map)
572 Niagara St
L3C 6T8
Tel: 905-734-6500

welland@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:30am to 6:30pm
Sat: 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sun: CLOSED

New layer...
Login / Signup