search results here

Wintronic Computers Plus

 

 

 

4200 Fairview Street, Unit: 9B
Burlington,ON, L7L 4Y8

Tel:   (905)333 6637

Fax: (905)333 3655

 

Corporate/Business, Resseler and Educational Sales:

Corporate & Business email: ashdin@wintroniccomputers.com
Reseller & Educational email: burlington@wintroniccomputers.com

 

Burlington (Map)
4200 Fairview Street
Unit 9B
L7L 4Y8
Tel: 905-333-6637
Fax: 905-333-3655
burlington@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 6:30pm
Sat  10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun CLOSED

Hamilton (Map)
247 Centennial Pkwy
Unit 1
L8E 2X3
Tel: 905-578-1771
Fax: 905-578-8897
hamilton@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Thur 10:00am to 6:30pm
Fri   10:00am to 8:00pm
Sat  10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun 11.00am to 4.00pm

Mississauga (Map)
400 Dundas St
Unit 105A
L5A 1X5
Tel: 905-281-0204
Fax: 905-281-1599
mississauga@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 7.00pm
Sat  10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am to 4:00pm

Oakville (Map)
220 North Service Rd., West
L6M 2V2
Tel: 905-815-8298
Fax: 905-815-8310
oakville@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sat :11:00am to 6:00pm
Sun :CLOSED

St. Catharines (Map)
318 Ontario St
L2R 5L8
Tel: 905-685-0666
Fax: 905-685-3331
stcatharines@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 9.00am to 7:00pm
Sat :10:30am to 5:00pm
Sun :11:00am to 5:00pm

Guelph (Map)
183 Silvercreek Parkway North
N1H 3T2
Tel: 519-837-4440
Fax:
guelph@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon & Fri 11:00am to 7:00pm
Tue,Wed & Thu 10:30am to 7:00pm
Sat 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sun: CLOSED

Welland (Map)
572 Niagara St
L3C 6T8
Tel: 905-734-6500
Fax:
welland@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:30am to 6:30pm
Sat: 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sun: CLOSED

Login / Signup