search results here

Wintronic Computers Plus

 

Store Locations

Burlington (Map)
4200 Fairview St
Unit 9B
L7L 4Y8
Tel: 905-333-6637
Fax: 905-333-3655
burlington@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 6:30pm
Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun CLOSED

Hamilton (Map)
247 Centennial Pkwy
Unit 1
L8E 2X3
Tel: 905-578-1771
Fax: 905-578-8897
hamilton@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Thur 10:00am to 6:30pm
Fri 10:00am to 8:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun 11.00am to 4.00pm

Mississauga (Map)
3075 Hurontario Street
L5A 2G9
Tel: 905-281-0204
Fax: 905-281-1599
mississauga@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun 11:00am to 3:00pm

Oakville (Map)


Tel:
Fax:

Business Hours:
Opening Soon In Oakville North.

St. Catharines (Map)
318 Ontario St
L2R 5L8
Tel: 905-685-0666
Fax: 905-685-3331
stcatharines@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 09:30am to 6:30pm
Sat :10:00am to 5:30pm
Sun CLOSED

Ancaster (Map)
Ancaster Town Plaza
27D - 73 Wilson Street West
L9G 1N1
Tel: 905-304-1101
Fax:
ancaster@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 6:30pm
Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun Closed

Welland (Map)
572 Niagara St
L3C 6T8
Tel: 905-734-6500
Fax:
welland@wintroniccomputers.com
Business Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:30am to 6:30pm
Sat: 10:30am to 5:00pm
Sun: CLOSED

 

Login / Signup